Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dallas - Old Town

5 rating

Friendly, clean and UpTo the mark.

5 rating

After a year and 4 months because of the pandemic, I returned to Sport Clips and received a perfect haircut made by Myra. She's an excellent professional!

5 rating

1st visit, got full treatment with hot towel, massage, worth every penny. Good cut, beard trim, shampoo, etc. Definitely a return ?

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Vaibhav C. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Friendly, clean and UpTo the mark."

5
Julio C. | June 30, 2021 Google

" After a year and 4 months because of the pandemic, I returned to Sport Clips and received a perfect"

5
G M. | June 17, 2021 Google

" 1st visit, got full treatment with hot towel, massage, worth every penny. Good cut, beard trim, sha"

5
Christopher M. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend Jennifer at this location. She knows how to cut men?s hair. She was able to fix my"

2
Larry M. | April 11, 2021 Google

" The app and check in was good. Started on time. Have the stylist instructions for a basic haircut. "

1
josh h. | November 21, 2020 Google

" DO NOT COME HERE! Didnt know how to do a proper fade and tried making my edge up a circle?d shape. "

5
Zackery W. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Great customer service! My stylist, Reyna, was very friendly, professional, and conquered my hard t"

5
God S. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Took my son for a haircut and they did an awesome job!"

1
Chris C. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Call to get an appointment and they hang up on you"

5
Kyle M. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Always the perfect haircut, Ignacio does an excellent job."