Third Party Reviews

5
ryan waters | November 23, 2018 |

"Get the mvp"

4
Mayur Beldar | October 13, 2018 |

"Great place!"

5
UptownMatt 214 | October 17, 2018 |

"I just left the SportClips on Greenville Ave. Myra G cut my hair and I was very pleased. I used their (new?) online check-in to get on the list so that helped alleviate a wait. I wish they had a free WiFi connection inside here. The place was clean and pretty simple. I was watching ESPN on the TVs. I’ll be back to check for Myra’s availability for my next haircut. Thanks!"

2
Ricky M | October 07, 2018 |

"The woman who cut my hair did an amazing job but it was only a Trim & barley cut any hair at all & still charged me the full package it was way overpriced for a trim $30 & that’s half the price at other places! But she was pretty she almost made me straight again! Lol Ps also you don’t have to put your breast’s on guys faces when your giving them a hair cut for a nice tip. Yup I noticed 😂 Might go back but overpriced just go somewhere else way to much money for a trim Also they have a creepy place titled “showers” for men & it’s wierd especially if a bunch of women work there"

1
Fred Grunewald | September 20, 2018 |

"Expensive and not so friendly"

1
Trey W. | April 13, 2017 |

"Literally download the app and made a brand new yelp just to post this horrible rating. If you want a hair cut in a timely matter than I would NOT recommend Sport Clips. Only had one person working at 2:30 in the afternoon and insisted it would ATLEAST a 30 min wait period. On a Thursday. That is ridiculous. It was only me and one other gentleman waiting. We both left. Terrible job and another lady left as I walked in. Yal need more dedicated workers. Sorry"

1
Raz Man | August 07, 2018 |

"Not really a bad place just not a very good job at all on my hair cut... Didn't cut enuff at all..."

5
Lucas M. | April 11, 2018 |

"Finally the staff were professional, friendly, and amazing. Especially Hedit I took in my son for his first haircut and she was patient and sweet she the real MVP."

3
Jay Silverman | June 11, 2018 |

"Not great"

1
David M. | May 24, 2018 |

"I'm not surprised to see a low rating for this location. Sports Clips is where I've been getting my hair cut for a decade now. Sarah was my stylist, and Sarah does not like to adhere to the slogan, "the customer is always right." And when you're cutting people's hair, that's really something you need to believe in. Why I want my hair shampooed first is irrelevant. Again, for the past 10 years this has never been an issue for me. I've had fabulous experiences at other Sport Clips locations. She did not want to do that, and insisted on explaining to me why it was a bad idea. When I told her I'd like it before, she gave me the shampoo. However, she didn't offer me the steam towel, or scalp massage, even though she charged me for the triple play. When I asked why I didn't receive it, she said, "because we normally do that at the end." Very petty, and unprofessional. I've only ever had two bad experiences at a Sport Clips, and this was definitely one of them. I do not recommend."