Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dallas - Old Town

5 rating

VIP service it's awesome.

5 rating

Simply the best haircuts from the best stylist and styling products sold at the best price in town ..

3 rating

Been here alot. Most times are great. This last time will be my last. Stopped in for a trim before a holiday party, and received a buzz cut from a man named Nacho who I could not communicate with effectively. Be cautious and proceed slowly is my advice.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
jorge m. | February 2, 2020 Google

"VIP service it's awesome."

5
Michael M. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Simply the best haircuts from the best stylist and styling products sold at the best price in town ."

3
etown0401 | December 19, 2019 Google

"Been here alot. Most times are great. This last time will be my last. Stopped in for a trim before a"

5
Branden J. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Myra is the best!"

5
Doug S. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Always get good service."

5
Anthony G. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Honestly, I go to sport clips for a quick haircut, not expecting much because my hair grows fast. Bu"

5
Curtis B. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your haircut."

5
Ruby C. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Were the best come see us at Sports Clip on old town ask for Ruby or Myra ??"

5
David H. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Vicky gave me one of the best haircuts I've ever had."

5
Natasha S. | September 14, 2019 Facebook

"great place for all men and boys to get a haircut relax and watch sum sports!"