Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dallas - Old Town

5 rating

Best place

5 rating

Raul is the best

1 rating

Worst haircut of my life. The woman cutting my hair was in some sort of a rush, and now I?m missing a patch of hair over my left ear. Don?t make the same mistake I did!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Aura M. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Best place"

5
Juana R. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Raul is the best"

1
Bobby W. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut of my life. The woman cutting my hair was in some sort of a rush, and now I?m missing "

5
Michael H. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Best place to go for a good haircut!!"

2
Preston P. | June 29, 2019 Google

"They never have enough people working. There are 6 booths and 3 being used on a Sunday, probably one"

3
Mandela e. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Decent cuts . Offers hair wash !"

5
Jason C. | April 22, 2019 Google

"MYRA does great work."

5
Ingo L. | April 7, 2019 Google

"This place rocks! Sarah and Myra do this place proud! Schedule online with their app makes it easy t"

5
Justin G. | March 14, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here almost two years. Mainly because of Raul. He has done the best job on my hai"

1
Slavin M. | February 16, 2019 Google

"I asked for a scissor trim and the kind lady pulled out no guard clippers and shaved a steak in the "